Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
James J. Bendell, MD, PhD -  - OBGYN

The Women's Center

James J. Bendell, MD, PhD

OBGYN located in Lagrange, GA

51 total reviews

Dr. James J. Bendell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Bendell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly R.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Bendell and his staff dona wonderful job.
Shimara S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Been a patient since the age of 19. 10 years and the service has always remained remarkable. Would recommend to anyone. Love Dr. Bendell & his staff.
Teresa S.
Submitted 04/10/20
Very pleased. Answered all my questions. Great bedside manners. Everyone was very helpful. So glad I made the appointment
Aredale H.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Bendell made sure I was painless as possible and he gave me the best options.
Kelli A.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. B. And his staff have always been more than compassionate to me. And now to all 3 of my daughters. Dr. B takes his time and ensures he is very personable. And he never forgets the face of one of his patients.
Brett H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Bendell is so passionate about his patients care!
Suzanne A.
Submitted 02/28/20
good
Amanda W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Bendell is the best of the best. Him and his staff have been there for me and helped me through more than they may even know.
Vitina R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Always so polite and very informative
Linda S.
Submitted 02/20/20
My experience was great and the staff were very nice
Christy M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Bendell is the most caring , professional and easy to talk to dr I’ve ever been to! He was wonderful! And so is his staff!
Latasha M.
Submitted 02/05/20
The BEST DOCTOR EVER!! Dr. Bendell has a great spirit and I have never felt out of place or unwanted. I would highly recommend him!
Marianela B.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Bendell is awesome! He made everything go easier! He delivered my second born and I can say he is one of the best. I wish he would have been my OB in my first pregnancy as well!
Britany L.
Submitted 01/28/20
Friendly, professional services throughout the entire staff
Nicole R.
Submitted 01/24/20
He was very pleasant on my first visit, thorough with all my questions & concerns. Had many options available to me.
May M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Everytime I come to the office everyone treat me like a family member. Good conversation . Ali the nurses is just wonderful . Dr. Bendel is the best
Melissa B.
Submitted 01/24/20
I have been seeing Dr Bendell for years and I still get excellent service every time I walk through the door. I was sick for a long time and went through several doctors that had no idea what was wrong with me. Dr Bendell knew immediately what was going on. He is very kind but doesn’t sugar coat anything. I have moved away but it is still worth the hour drive to have a great doctor.
Susanne S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Bendell always takes the time to talk with you
Sara N.
Submitted 01/09/20
My daughter accompanied me to my first visit with Dr. Bendell. We could not have been more impressed with Dr. Bendell and his staff. Thank you all for the courtesy and kindness extended to us.
Casey B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr.Bendell and staff are always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Visits to the office are always a pleasure.