Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
James J. Bendell, MD, PhD -  - OBGYN

The Women's Center

James J. Bendell, MD, PhD

OBGYN located in Lagrange, GA

62 total reviews

Dr. James J. Bendell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Bendell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meghan N.
Submitted 09/14/20
I recently started seeing Dr. Bendell and from the very beginning I knew I made the right decision to switch to his office. The entire staff at The Women's Center are welcoming and sweet!
Ginger S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Always love to see Dr. Bendell. Very caring, great great bedside manner. Always find out the problem
Kristy S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Wonderful staff and great doctor, both make sure your very comfortable
Corinthian M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Everyone is really nice and caring.They make sure if you have any questions or concerns Dr.Bendell answer them.I am very comfortable with them .They also are available for you anytime you need them.I would recommend Dr.Bendell to anyone looking for an awesome GYN.
Mrs A.
Submitted 08/30/20
Absolutely the Best!! He has been my doctor for almost 20yrs.
Meagan B.
Submitted 08/26/20
He is simply the best. He helped ease any worries I had while pregnant and made delivery a breeze. He truly cares about his patients. I would recommend Dr. Bendell to anyone.
Leann L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Caring and very friendly place. Highly recommend.
Ashley W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Within the few months that I have been seeing him, I have finally gotten the answers I've been looking for.
Lasonya M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Bendell is an awesome doctor, he's thorough and is very concerned about my health and well-being. I love the insight he gives on helping me be a healthier young lady.
Yaquesta H.
Submitted 06/14/20
Amazing
Celina C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr Bendell has been my physician for over 20 years. I always get great care from the entire staff. Would highly recommend!
Kelly R.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Bendell and his staff dona wonderful job.
Shimara S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Been a patient since the age of 19. 10 years and the service has always remained remarkable. Would recommend to anyone. Love Dr. Bendell & his staff.
Teresa S.
Submitted 04/10/20
Very pleased. Answered all my questions. Great bedside manners. Everyone was very helpful. So glad I made the appointment
Aredale H.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Bendell made sure I was painless as possible and he gave me the best options.
Kelli A.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. B. And his staff have always been more than compassionate to me. And now to all 3 of my daughters. Dr. B takes his time and ensures he is very personable. And he never forgets the face of one of his patients.
Brett H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Bendell is so passionate about his patients care!
Suzanne A.
Submitted 02/28/20
good
Amanda W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Bendell is the best of the best. Him and his staff have been there for me and helped me through more than they may even know.
Vitina R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Always so polite and very informative